Clubs

sports camps

We are happily housing a variety of clubs and associations – if you want to get in touch with any of them please find their details below:

Group NameContact Address
Simply Krav Magatrain@simplyselfdefence.co.uk
Underwater Adventuresinfo@underwateradventures.co.uk
Rugbytotsrugbytots.co.uk
Cambridge Aiki Dojocambridgeaikidojo.co.uk
Blueprint Basketballblueprint.basketball
Cambrdge Tigers Korfballzdebarro@gmail.com
Cambridge Disabled Kids Swimming Clubsallyyabbott@gmail.com
CGA Gymnastics Satellitescgagymnasticssatellites.co.uk
Eden Danceinfo@edendance.co.uk
Cambridge Floorballinfo@cambridge-floorball.org.uk
Football Fun Factorychris@thefootballfunfactory.co.uk
Cambridge Handball Clubcambridgehandball.com
Promartial Arts Kickboxing Clubcolinbarrick@promartialartsschools.com
Adult Roller Skatingglendastock@gmail.com
Rhinos Volleyball Clubinfo@rhinos.org.uk
Ely and Chesterton United Rink Hockey ClubFind on Facebook
Chesterton Fun SkateFind on Facebook
Cambridge Stars Basketballlovetennisacademy@gmail.com
Cambridge Tennis Academyclubspark.lta.org.uk/cambridgetennisacademy
Powerplaypowerplay.co.uk/football/Cambridge/Chesterton-Sc
Cambridge United Youth Developmentcuyd@cambridge-united.co.uk
Cambridge British Sub Aqua Clubcambsac.com
Chesterton Eagles Football Clubchestertoneagles.org